Vista Ridge Dental Care

3140 Village Vista Dr Suite 108, Erie, CO 80516
Change Location

Reviews for Vista Ridge Dental Care

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2018

Last visit went quite smoothly. Dental hygienist is best in the area. They don't go overboard on their recommendations but is not afraid to tell you what is needed either. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2017

Each time I visit this place it gets better and better. I work in customer service so I always appreciate when I receive great customer service. Long story short I had some dental work performed a few weeks ago and the staff was very courteous and made sure I was comfortable. I just wanted to say publicly how happy I was with them. Hence this review :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2017

Was checked in and called back quickly.  Work was performed professionally and have no complaints and would recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2017

Being new to the area, I had to find a new dentist. What a easy and pleasant transition. Great dentist and staff! The office staff is always friendly, efficient and quick to answer the phone and all your questions. The best dentist visit to date! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2016

Dr Lewis and his staff are very professional and caring. I have anxiety at the dentist and they made sure I was taken care of and comfortable. I would recommend them for anyone whether they like going to the dentist or not. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2016

I am very afraid of going to the dentist, but the whole staff at Vista Ridge Dental Care made me feel SO much better.  They are friends, ON TIME, and gentle.  My whole family goes here and I wouldn't have it any other way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2016

I had a great experience at vista ridge dental, they made time for me and my busy schedule, when I got there I was greeted by a welcoming and professional staff, and did not have to wait around. They have state of the art equipment, that provided a more comfortable and quicker visit that I have had. The entire time my hygienist kind and kept me informed of what they were doing. When the Dr Lewis came in he was very professional and answer all my questions. I felt very comfortable the entire time I was there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2015

I've been taking my children to the same dentist for 7 years and we *LOVE(D)* him so you can imagine my distress when I realized that he was no longer in-network for our (fantastic) new dental insurance. I spent the better part of a day looking for a new dentist. What a disheartening experience. I went into the Vista Ridge Dental Care office just knowing that I would find it lacking. Not because they were subpar, but just because they weren't my "friends" at our old dentist's office. I was pleasantly surprised! Of course the office was clean and the staff polite, that's a given. But when I started interacting with the staff, my heart started to ache less. They were professional, yet friendly and clear, conscientious in their communication. And then I met Dr. Martin. He walked in and I just knew that he and my 16-year old son would click! I'm a little more of a skeptic but as the visit went on, I began to feel more and more comfortable with him. I will review again because it's only time that will tell! But I can assure you that my first experience with this office was FIRST RATE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2015

I've been taking my children to the same dentist for 7 years and we *LOVE(D)* him so you can imagine my distress when I realized that he was no longer in-network for our (fantastic) new dental insurance. I spent the better part of a day looking for a new dentist. What a disheartening experience.I went into the Vista Ridge Dental Care office just knowing that I would find it lacking. Not because they were subpar, but just because they weren't my "friends" at our old dentist's office.I was pleasantly surprised!Of course the office was clean and the staff polite, that's a given. But when I started interacting with the staff, my heart started to ache less. They were professional, yet friendly and clear, conscientious in their communication.And then I met Dr. Martin. He walked in and I just knew that he and my 16-year old son would click!I'm a little more of a skeptic but as the visit went on, I began to feel more and more comfortable with him.I will review again because it's only time that will tell! But I can assure you that my first experience with this office was FIRST RATE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2015

Looked up a local dentist on Delta dental and found Vista Ridge Dental Care.    Dr Martin was great and good with my kids.  I am happy with Dr Martin and felt he was very thorough.  He appears to be conservative and did not quickly recommend invasive dental work.  I tend to mistrust DDS and have past experiences where I was recommended extensive dental work by one DDS and a second DDS recommends no work at all.  I feel I can trust Dr. Martin and my family will definitely return.  We had one hiccup with the billing and insurance but this was worked out.  This was an issue with Delta being slow to reimburse but Vista Ridge Dental made it right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2013

Great expereince - as good as it gets if you are going to a dentist.  Staff is highly professional and pleasant, appointment times are kept. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.