Vista Ridge Dental Care

3140 Village Vista Dr Suite 108, Erie, CO 80516
Change Location

Reviews for Vista Ridge Dental Care

Filter9 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2018

Office was clean, and staff was nice. But didn't really explain anything that they were doing as I got Invisalign for the first time. Seems to be competently done from what I can tell, but as a patient I would like to know what they are doing before or while they are doing it. And then more explanation and guidance for getting started and living with Invisalign. (Revision, the next few times I went in, they made sure to do a much better job at explaining what was going on)Scheduling is easy, but having the orthodontist available once a month is a tad crazy. I had something come up and had to cancel my appointment, and the next available appointment was 1 month later. Which also meant one more month my teeth could've been getting straightened. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2017

The staff was fantastic! There was an equipment issue that was handled by Alex and Emily was great too. It did seem as though the room was in need of a little housekeeping. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2017

The first part of the visit was great. The hygienists were great and they were very gentle when cleaning my teeth. Then I waited 45 minutes for the doctor and he spent two minutes in the room with me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2017

The service was great staff was friendly More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

I have a terrible fear of Dentists. However Vista ridge made me feel at ease. And in the few moments I talked with Dr. justice , I had total confidence in him.Procedure went well and now 6 hours later feeling good More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Vista Ridge Dental did a great job. We had moved from another office in the middle of my son's braces and they quickly addressed the gaps and came up with game plan to get him back on track. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Friendly and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Professional and friendly More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

They do a good job every time that I go there. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.