Free Sonic Toothbrush

Vista Ridge Dental Care

3140 Village Vista Dr Suite 108

Erie, CO 80516

Change Location

Reviews for Vista Ridge Dental Care

Filter85 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2018

Leanne was great! She was very kind and super proficient. One of the best cleanings I have had in awhile. I hope she continues working at Vista ridge dental. It was a real pleasure meeting her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2018

Great staff, and good facilities! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2018

Last visit went quite smoothly. Dental hygienist is best in the area. They don't go overboard on their recommendations but is not afraid to tell you what is needed either. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2018

Great place, Megan did a great job! Thanks for talking with my insurance and figuring out my coverage! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

Very friendly, helpful and thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2018

Been there twice, initial check up and then again for a cleaning, professional and courteous both times, glad we finally found a local office we like! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

Everyone is super friendly and Dr Laura is wonderful! Highly recommend this office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Super nice office and staff! I chipped my tooth during dinner last week and they got me in that night to fix it! I really appreciate them fitting me in last minute before they closed. Dr. Laura is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2018

I am new to the area and called to get a new patient cleaning. The lady who answered the phone was very helpful in helping me schedule a cleaning as my schedule is very hectic. When I arrived the day of my appointment, I was greeted by name. Emily, who cleaned my teeth was very thorough and explained to me everything that she was doing and why she was doing it, she was also very gentle and made sure I was comfortable during the whole appointment. When Dr. Laura came in to introduce herself she was also very thorough and didn't make me feel bad for the treatment that needed to be done. I would very much recommend this office to my friends and coworkers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Being a person who was afraid of a dentist Vista Ridge have made my visits an outstanding experience. They really care and did everything possible to make it easy for me. More than that I appreciated how they explained each procedure which totally put me at ease. For the first time in my life I am happy to visit a dentist - totally professional yet a family feel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

I couldnt ask for a better detal care team...from the moment I walked through their doors I've been treated kindly an not taken for an idiot as Comfort Dental at Hunters Glenn off of 136th an colorado...do not go to Comfort Dental, they are unethical an underhanded with fake smiles on their faces. If you want professional an ethical go to Vista Ridge Dental, they are professional an honest, I haven't been this happy with Dental care till I came to Vista Ridge. Dr. Justus is the best, an his staff is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2018

Like many people, I hate going to the dentist, but this office is as good as it gets. It doesn't smell like a dental office which helps a lot with the anxiety. The dental hygienist Emily is really friendly and gentle, I highly recommend her. If I'd grown up with these dentists I would have less fear and probably better teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

The service there is very nice and people were kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2017

I highly recommend Dr . Justus, he made my wisdom tooth extraction very comfortable and relaxing. This office is very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2017

Good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2017

Prompt with appt. Friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2017

My visit turned out much better that expected. Even though I had three refillings. Everyone is so nice and courteous. It's very nice being so close to where I live. Very convenient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Justus to anyone who is skeptical about surgical dental procedures. He made my visit very relaxed and comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2017

This place is great! They got me in quick and helped me with my chipped crown despite some annoying insurance issues. Very nice staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2017

My initial appointment for cleaning, exam and xrays. Doctor could not do exam because an urgent need for someone else. Great staff - hygienist was very thorough and interactive. This was a great choice for a replacement dentist. Looking forward to quarterly cleaning visits - got some excellent recommendations for self-care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2017

Great place!!! I find they are so polite and well trained. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2017

Very friendly staff. In and out for a checkup quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Everyone here is super nice and chill and it was a pretty relaxing experience. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Everyone was friendly and my technition Emily was professional and efficient. 10 out of 10 would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Exceptional visit for my six-month cleaning. My hygienist, Amy, is an absolute superstar and deserves a place in the "Dental Hygienist Hall of Fame"! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

We have been patients at Vista Ridge Dental for nearly 10 years and absolutely love it. The staff is so friendly and attentive. They are great with both adults and kids. I would definitely recommend this dental office to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Dr Laura Kuhne is an absolute gift to the profession of dentistry! She is so talented, and so is her entire staff. And ask for Emily if you need a cleaning! She is so caring and wonderful! I cannot say enough about how amazing she is!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2017

Seriously the nicest and warmest medical office I've ever been in---from reception to support staff, to the dentist herself. I'm relatively new to the area and needed to go in for a routine cleaning, and I'm happy I chose Vista Ridge Dental. The exam was thorough and extremely gentle, and I appreciated that my hygienist, Emily, explained everything she was doing---probably great for people who are apprehensive about going to the dentist! I feel like my dental health is in good hands with them, and I would recommend them highly to anyone looking for a new practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2017

Each time I visit this place it gets better and better. I work in customer service so I always appreciate when I receive great customer service. Long story short I had some dental work performed a few weeks ago and the staff was very courteous and made sure I was comfortable. I just wanted to say publicly how happy I was with them. Hence this review :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2017

Was checked in and called back quickly.  Work was performed professionally and have no complaints and would recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2017

I walked into this dental office without an appointment with broken tooth and they took care of me and eased the tooth pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2017

I was a little late because of heavy traffic and construction. I explained I couldn't reschedule so Doc took me and filled my cavity. I love this office and their personal care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2017

Everyone is so knowledgeable and so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2017

I usually dread seeing the dentist but I had a fantastic experience at vista ridge!! Everyone was helpful, friendly and genuine. You truly get the feeling that all employees are looking out for your health and giving you honest feedback. I highly recommend Vista Ridge Dental!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

Finally a professional, courteous dental care team. I recommend anyone that needs more than just average routine dental work to go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

Very professional staff and Dr Lewis gets 6 stars. He is a perfectionist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Dr. Justus was simply great. He is an expert. Staff members are friendly and helpful. I think the place is a bit pricey, yet I would recommend it to you and your family. Because when it comes to health,we should have the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

It was a real pleasure to get my teeth cleaned here. Everyone was so nice! I walked out feeling good that my teeth were thoroughly cleaned. I will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Always a great experience! Dr. Ryan very professional, very kind, very knowledgeable, knows what he's doing. And quite humorous at times! Great ethics and a good family man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2017

(Translated by Google) The attention is excellent and very professional.(Original) La atencion es excelente y muy profesional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2017

Being new to the area, I had to find a new dentist. What a easy and pleasant transition. Great dentist and staff! The office staff is always friendly, efficient and quick to answer the phone and all your questions. The best dentist visit to date! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

great care delivered on time and thoughtfully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Dr. Lewis and his staff are outstanding! I had a cycling accident that chipped my two front teeth, I ended up needing a root canal and crown on one tooth, and a veneer on the other. Absolutely no pain on my root canal, and my smile honestly looks better than my natural one did before. Dr. Luis has an attention to detail that I haven't seen from other dentists. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

I have to be completely honest here, I HATE going to the dentist ( i mean who doesn't). I had avoided going for several years due to bad expreiences etc. Right from the start Vista Ridge Dental Care made me feel comfortable and helped ease my anxiety. From the girls at the desk , to the dental assistants, everyone was warm and comforting. The longest I have waited in the waiting room was 5 minutes. Dr. Dulay was so gentle and accomodating, this being something I am not used to, I was shocked! Yesterday I had to get a filling and a crown, and she explained everything thoroughly at the beginning, and explained it again as we went through each step. I am so pleased with the care and genuine nature of everyone working there, that I would gladly reccommend people come to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

This is a wonderful dentist! They were prompt and really friendly. I felt at ease from the moment I stepped in the door. Very clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

As a consumer, my priority is relationships and value. Today I went to Vista Ridge Dental Care to complete my crown with Dr Ryan Lewis. I would say that I am a pretty easy patient, as I’ve never really been fearful of having work done. However, when it comes to outcomes, I am a stickler!Dr Lewis and Kayla saw to it that I was completely comfortable throughout the entire process. I was amazed by Dr Lewis’ thorough approach and attention to every detail. He is truly a top tier clinician and just an awesome person.If you are looking for an excellent dentist with a warm and inviting team… look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

(Translated by Google) The attention is excellent and very professional. (Original) La atencion es excelente y muy profesional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

(Translated by Google) The attention is excellent and very professional.(Original)La atencion es excelente y muy profesional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

La atencion es excelente y muy profesional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Pricing is somewhat high, but the quality of the work done is exceptional. Highly recommend. P.S.- There have probably been 2 or 3 dentists since the person that gave this office one star had been there (7 years ago??). The person there is specialized in what he does and is amazing. Don't listen to the negatives. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

Courteous and professional. I was taken in for my appointment on time and everything went very smoothly . The doctor and staff were very cognizant of my comfort level with all of the procedures and made sure that they asked me for my input every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Friendly, good explanation of problem.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

All the staff was so helpful and made my appointment a lot better . I been having Vista Dental doing my teeth for 9 years and I don't know one time that I experienced a bad time . Thank you again to all the staff for giving me a great appointment/ service . A+ service ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

I've been here three times for cleanings/checkups, and it's always a good experience. Always professional. Good advice. They never keep me waiting a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Very good attention to detail, polite, and certainly not trying to literally shove product down your throat. Would recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

They are amazing! They fit my son in when he had an emergency, and where so patient and so kind to him. My son is special needs and they made him even feel comfortable in his space. They never once made me feel like they did not care for us. My son ended up needing more work so they referred us to an amazing pediatric dentist. I definitely recommend this place for you and your family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Positive experience, they explain the pocesures and make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Friendly people and explained every step along the way. Made me feel comfortable the entire time. Will keep going. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

They are the nicest people! They are quick to get me in, take really good care of my teeth, and patiently explain every procedure. I have the best experience every time I visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Fast, easy, efficient and professional. Best care ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great team at Vista Ridge Dental. They take excellent care of their patients. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone was very nice and patient with all of my questions. The dentist was very knowledgeable and I felt like I was in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2016

After visiting numerous other dentists in the area, I was skeptical. Once inside, I was happy to talk with Dr. Martin and the hygienist. They are courteous and will look at all possible treatments as opposed to suggesting an invasive treatment. While having a cavity filled, I was comfortable and did not feel any pain. Dr. Martin made sure to inform me of the plan and kept me updated on how things looked inside my mouth, using a camera. He was even able to locate a cavity that had formed under a filling from when I was a child. I will surely be going back and will definitely refer friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2016

I had a great experience at vista ridge dental, they made time for me and my busy schedule, when I got there I was greeted by a welcoming and professional staff, and did not have to wait around. They have state of the art equipment, that provided a more comfortable and quicker visit that I have had. The entire time my hygienist kind and kept me informed of what they were doing. When the Dr Lewis came in he was very professional and answer all my questions. I felt very comfortable the entire time I was there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2016

Dr Lewis and his staff are very professional and caring. I have anxiety at the dentist and they made sure I was taken care of and comfortable. I would recommend them for anyone whether they like going to the dentist or not. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2016

Last Friday I broke one of my front teeth accidentally and had to be rushed to the dentist. The dentist wasn't open at the time, but I was able to call his cell and he met me at Vista Ridge Dental to perform emergency dental surgery. Dr. Ryan Lewis was extremely professional and precise. I not only had to have it extracted, but had to get a bone transplant and graft. The procedure could've been a nightmare, yet this dentist, who is also a specialist, Prothodontist gave me the best care. I highly recommend Dr. Ryan Lewis at VR Dental if you have any dental issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

Always on time, always gentle, and always super friendly! They make going to the dentist as pleasant as possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2016

I am very afraid of going to the dentist, but the whole staff at Vista Ridge Dental Care made me feel SO much better.  They are friends, ON TIME, and gentle.  My whole family goes here and I wouldn't have it any other way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2016

I had a great experience at vista ridge dental, they made time for me and my busy schedule, when I got there I was greeted by a welcoming and professional staff, and did not have to wait around. They have state of the art equipment, that provided a more comfortable and quicker visit that I have had. The entire time my hygienist kind and kept me informed of what they were doing. When the Dr Lewis came in he was very professional and answer all my questions. I felt very comfortable the entire time I was there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

I’ve been taking my children to the same dentist for 7 years and we *LOVE(D)* him so you can imagine my distress when I realized that he was no longer in-network for our (fantastic) new dental insurance. I spent the better part of a day looking for a new dentist. What a disheartening experience.I went into the Vista Ridge Dental Care office just knowing that I would find it lacking. Not because they were subpar, but just because they weren’t my “friends” at our old dentist’s office.I was pleasantly surprised!Of course the office was clean and the staff polite, that’s a given. But when I started interacting with the staff, my heart started to ache less. They were professional, yet friendly and clear, conscientious in their communication.And then I met Dr. Martin. He walked in and I just knew that he and my 16-year old son would click!I’m a little more of a skeptic but as the visit went on, I began to feel more and more comfortable with him.I will review again because it’s only time that will tell! But I can assure you that my first experience with this office was FIRST RATE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2015

I've been taking my children to the same dentist for 7 years and we *LOVE(D)* him so you can imagine my distress when I realized that he was no longer in-network for our (fantastic) new dental insurance. I spent the better part of a day looking for a new dentist. What a disheartening experience. I went into the Vista Ridge Dental Care office just knowing that I would find it lacking. Not because they were subpar, but just because they weren't my "friends" at our old dentist's office. I was pleasantly surprised! Of course the office was clean and the staff polite, that's a given. But when I started interacting with the staff, my heart started to ache less. They were professional, yet friendly and clear, conscientious in their communication. And then I met Dr. Martin. He walked in and I just knew that he and my 16-year old son would click! I'm a little more of a skeptic but as the visit went on, I began to feel more and more comfortable with him. I will review again because it's only time that will tell! But I can assure you that my first experience with this office was FIRST RATE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2015

I've been taking my children to the same dentist for 7 years and we *LOVE(D)* him so you can imagine my distress when I realized that he was no longer in-network for our (fantastic) new dental insurance. I spent the better part of a day looking for a new dentist. What a disheartening experience.I went into the Vista Ridge Dental Care office just knowing that I would find it lacking. Not because they were subpar, but just because they weren't my "friends" at our old dentist's office.I was pleasantly surprised!Of course the office was clean and the staff polite, that's a given. But when I started interacting with the staff, my heart started to ache less. They were professional, yet friendly and clear, conscientious in their communication.And then I met Dr. Martin. He walked in and I just knew that he and my 16-year old son would click!I'm a little more of a skeptic but as the visit went on, I began to feel more and more comfortable with him.I will review again because it's only time that will tell! But I can assure you that my first experience with this office was FIRST RATE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2015

Looked up a local dentist on Delta dental and found Vista Ridge Dental Care.    Dr Martin was great and good with my kids.  I am happy with Dr Martin and felt he was very thorough.  He appears to be conservative and did not quickly recommend invasive dental work.  I tend to mistrust DDS and have past experiences where I was recommended extensive dental work by one DDS and a second DDS recommends no work at all.  I feel I can trust Dr. Martin and my family will definitely return.  We had one hiccup with the billing and insurance but this was worked out.  This was an issue with Delta being slow to reimburse but Vista Ridge Dental made it right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2014

I called Vista Ridge Dental last minute this morning for a cracked tooth. They got me right in and took care of my tooth. Very friendly and professional! Dr. Casey and Angela were very pleasant. Candy was quick and efficient getting my insurance quote. This will be our family dentist from now on! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2013

Great expereince - as good as it gets if you are going to a dentist.  Staff is highly professional and pleasant, appointment times are kept. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2013

Great service from staff and Dr! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2018

Office was clean, and staff was nice. But didn't really explain anything that they were doing as I got Invisalign for the first time. Seems to be competently done from what I can tell, but as a patient I would like to know what they are doing before or while they are doing it. And then more explanation and guidance for getting started and living with Invisalign. (Revision, the next few times I went in, they made sure to do a much better job at explaining what was going on)Scheduling is easy, but having the orthodontist available once a month is a tad crazy. I had something come up and had to cancel my appointment, and the next available appointment was 1 month later. Which also meant one more month my teeth could've been getting straightened. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2017

The staff was fantastic! There was an equipment issue that was handled by Alex and Emily was great too. It did seem as though the room was in need of a little housekeeping. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2017

The service was great staff was friendly More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2017

The first part of the visit was great. The hygienists were great and they were very gentle when cleaning my teeth. Then I waited 45 minutes for the doctor and he spent two minutes in the room with me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

I have a terrible fear of Dentists. However Vista ridge made me feel at ease. And in the few moments I talked with Dr. justice , I had total confidence in him.Procedure went well and now 6 hours later feeling good More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Vista Ridge Dental did a great job. We had moved from another office in the middle of my son's braces and they quickly addressed the gaps and came up with game plan to get him back on track. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Friendly and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Professional and friendly More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

They do a good job every time that I go there. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.